What’s the Plan, Stan?

(I don’t know anyone named Stan. It’s just being used for the title.)

Welcome to my blog! For information on me and the overall picture of why this blog was started, please go to the About the Blogger page.

To begin, I would like to thank you for visiting my blog. I’m not sure how often I will be able to update, as I am about to graduate college and have to complete a capstone next semester, but until then, I hope to update at least three times a week, if possible.

This blog will start off with a manga review later this week with the first printed volume of Assassination Classroom. I have no idea where it will go from there, as I own a number of manga volumes and will slowly but surely be working my way through them as I have the free time to do so.

This is the current posting plan:
Monday/Tuesday: Manga review/Bento box
Tuesday/Wednesday: Anime episode review(s)/Bento box
Wednesday/Thursday: Japanese snack review/Bento box
Thursday/Friday: American snack review/Bento box
Friday/Saturday: Video game review(DS, PS3, GBA, Web based[including dating sims!])
Sunday: Weekly roundup/crafts/design works

This is TENTATIVE. I am hoping I can leave myself at least an hour or two a day to simply write a post or two, even if I do a few in advance. I’m crossing my fingers that I can do this, I want to ease into it and, hopefully one day, make some money as I write this blog.

Once again, thank you for visiting my blog, and I hope you will stick around and watch with me as this blog grows! 🙂

Psalm 131

~Brittany~

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,127 hits

Calendar

December 2014
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
