FUNimation will be Streaming Assassination Classroom Anime!

HECK YEAH, I LOVE YOU FUNIMATION.

Officially announced via their Facebook page, FUNimation will be streaming the Assassination Classroom anime as it airs in Japan, beginning January 9 at 1:00 p.m. EST (12:00 CT). Subsequent episodes will be released every Friday at 12:20 p.m. EST (11:20 CT).

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2014-12-18/funimation-to-stream-assassination-classroom-anime/.82350

You have no idea how EXCITED I am for this! :’D I love the manga (as proven by the fact that it was my first manga review) and I just can’t WAIT for the anime to start next month and be able to watch it week by week. C8

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,161 hits

Calendar

December 2014
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
%d bloggers like this: