Anime Reviews will begin January 19th

I will begin reviewing anime starting on January 19th, a week from Monday.

I am planning to start with the first episode of Assassination Classroom, since FUNimation will have it up for non-subscribers to watch this coming Friday.

As Friday is the one day during the week that I do not have work or class (for on the work front), I am planning to review each Assassination Classroom episode as they are released for non-subscribers. Yes, I will be a week behind, but I cannot afford a FUNimation subscription right now.

I do plan to review other anime, especially Ouran High School Host Club, Naruto, D.N.Angel, Nura, and Tsubasa (i love these). Those will come slowly as I have the time and freedom from my Spanish class and my final capstone project.

Hmmm… yeah, that’s all. Be ready January 19th! Assassination Classroom episode 1, “Assassination Time”, will be reviewed!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,127 hits

Calendar

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
