Nestle Butterfinger Peanut Butter cups

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

I like Butterfingers. They’re tasty and sweet, but I don’t like how they stick in my teeth. That’s why I don’t buy them very often, and if I do, I try not to eat it all at once. It’s a pain to get it out of my teeth.

But they’re still pretty tasty. And the new peanut butter cups from Nestle involving Butterfingers are a nice addition to the candy world. It’s sweet from the chocolate and creamy from the peanut butter, with a surprise little crunch inside.

WP_20150108_003

It’s bits of the familiar Butterfinger candy bar filling. This is more tolerable than the candy bar itself for me. Yes, it still sticks in my teeth in that annoying way the bar does, but it’s not on such a large scale and I can deal with it better than the bar. I don’t feel the need to floss and get it out of my teeth. Just drink some water and it goes away. I don’t feel like my teeth are going to get stuck together with these.

I have a nice little treat that reminds me of a Butterfinger without almost gluing my teeth together. The filling is orange, yes, just like in the bar. Smooth and creamy the taste is just like that of a Butterfinger on a smaller scale.

WP_20150108_007 WP_20150108_008

(Yeah, mine were melted. My room has been unbearably hot at the night the last few weeks, so, it melted my peanut butter cups.)

So, do you like Butterfinger bars? If so, I think you’ll like these as a little treat when you want one, but don’t want to deal with the insides of the bar and make your teeth stick together.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Bento Lunch Tuesday March 10, 2015 | Christian Otaku Reviews

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,068 hits

Calendar

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
