Ghiradelli Peppermint Bark square

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

I love fancy chocolates. Honestly, who doesn’t? They’re delicious and nice little treat when you get them. I either buy them for myself or get them in my stocking at Christmas, but this one is one that my parents’ bought and gave my sisters and I a couple pieces each.

WP_20150106_004 WP_20150106_008 WP_20150106_009

I also happen to love candy canes, so, this peppermint bark was really tasty. The white chocolate had bits of peppermint mixed in, of course, and they gave it a nice little crunch when you bit into it. The dark chocolate on the bottom is a nice addition as well, and adds a bitterness to the overall sweetness of the square that makes for a wonderful combination.

I think these were limited edition for the holiday season, so, they’re most likely not on store shelves at the moment, but I do believe they should be back later this year!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,143 hits

Calendar

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
