Bento Lunch February 3, 2015

Today’s bento lunch is heavy on the veggies. It has snap peas, roasted cauliflower and broccoli, and one turkey sausage cut in half. To drink I have a blue Gatorade.

Snacks include a Special K Salted Caramel cereal bar, a Crispi roll, Clancy’s Sea Salt and Cracked Black Pepper kettle chips, and NatureBox Honey and Macadamia Nut Pretzel Pops.

(Note: Sometimes I don’t eat all the snacks I take with me. I then leave them in my lunch box and take with me the next day. The snacks I take are, usually, shelf stable.)

WP_20150202_001

 

(One more note: I will be writing (today) and posting my review and summary of Assassination Classroom episode 2 tomorrow. I also will be receiving the second volume of the manga in the mail today.)

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,900 hits

Calendar

February 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
