UCC Coffee with Milk, Royal Mills Iced Cappuccino

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

I’m not sure why, but I really like the canned coffees I can get at the Asian market. They remind me of frappes from Starbucks, but without the whipped cream and extra flavorings, I guess.

 WP_20150123_004 WP_20150123_005

The UCC Coffee with Milk is my favorite one to get. It looks a bit watery at first, even if you shake it up, but it tastes good! Just like a mocha fappe.

 WP_20150101_001 WP_20150101_002

The other one is a Royal Mills Iced Cappuccino in a can, which actually comes from Hawaii, not Japan. This one is somewhat like the UCC one, but it has a bit of a stronger coffee taste, which isn’t bad if you like coffee (like me).

I do suggest these to those that love iced coffees, and even if you don’t, maybe you’ll like these!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,474 hits

Calendar

February 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
