February Graze box

I get a Graze box once a month because that is all I can afford. This month, I decided to try out the calorie counter box to see what items they may send me, and I got items I’ve not had before!

WP_20150217_001

This month I received Campfire S’mores, Wholemeal Shortbread Dippers with a Berry Compote, Pomodoro Rustichella, and Southern BBQ Pistachios.

I already went ahead and ate the pistachios, and they were very good! They had a small kick to them, but it wasn’t enough for me to spit them out or anything.

I’m taking these with me on campus each week to taste them, and I have already set up my Graze box next month to be a sweet treat box, in the hopes of getting the brownie flapjacks.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,898 hits

Calendar

February 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
