Monbana Hot Cocoa

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

Hot cocoa is the one thing I absolutely love to drink when it’s cold outside. I live in Oklahoma, so, I can tell you that we can either have nice winters here, or HORRIBLE ones. This one hasn’t been bad so far, but it has been very, very cold. So, because it’s been cold, I decided to try this one that came in my February Love with Food box.

WP_20150213_021

This hot cocoa is French, and it is delicious. Yes, it pretty much is just another instant cocoa, but this one, when made with milk, is really creamy. It’s really chocolatey as well, and I liked it. It was good even when it got a little cold! If you can somehow find this in the US, I suggest you get it and try it out!

WP_20150215_005 WP_20150215_006

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,538 hits

Calendar

February 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
