Melon Ramune

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

This is the final Ramune I have, and one of the last sodas I drank before I gave it up for lent (so hard to go without my Dr Pepper…), but I do plan to buy more of these when lent is over and get to the Asian market to buy some more.

So, the melon flavor was one of the last three I picked up, and I really enjoyed it. It reminded me of a melon flavored Hi-Chew candy, and I actually like melon flavored candies (depending on how strong the flavor is). This is one of my favorite flavors of the ones that I’ve had, and it adds the tenth Ramune bottle to my collection. Highly suggest this flavor if you see it anywhere.

WP_20150215_001

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,127 hits

Calendar

March 2015
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
