Target Easter White Chocolate Mini Barks – Pick a Color!

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that made these products has no idea I exist and did not give these items to me for free.***

All right, so, most of my chocolates that I buy come from either Target or Wal-Mart, and sometimes I’ll buy their specific chocolate brands.

When it was around Christmas time, I did the Dark Chocolate with Espresso bark from Target, and now I have two styles that they made and sold for Easter! There are at least three other flavors, but I only grabbed two when I was there. I’d like to go get the other flavors before they stop selling them.

WP_20150326_001

The first one of these two barks is the purple swirled one. The one I bought was broken in half, but that was fine because it meant I didn’t have to cut it. This is a sweet, creamy white chocolate and I really liked it (then again, I just straight up like white chocolate).

WP_20150326_004 WP_20150326_005

The second is a green swirl with sprinkles on top. It taste just like the purple swirl, a sweet and creamy white chocolate, but with the added sprinkles. I did cut this one, and only made it half way before it just broke apart.

WP_20150328_042 WP_20150328_045

Both have a very distinct white chocolate scent, and are very delicious. I highly recommend you run and get these before their Easter candy is gone!!

Which one is your favorite, based on color, of these two? While green is my favorite color, I really like the purple one!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,143 hits

Calendar

March 2015
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
