Palmer Cookies & Crème Easter Eggs and Peanut Butter Easter Eggs – Chocolate Tasting!!

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that made these products has no idea I exist and did not give these items to me for free.***

I have to say that Palmer chocolate is probably one of my absolute favorite chocolate brands. I get it from Dollar Tree sometimes, and I enjoy the different taste the chocolate has from like, Hershey’s chocolate.

First up today, I have their cookies & crème flavored chocolate eggs. It has white chocolate with bits of cookies in each piece. Each piece is wrapped in a pink, green, or purple foil (my bag had mostly purple), and they’re small enough that you could, allegedly, eat the entire serving of nine in one sitting without worry, but even then, I’m someone who would try to save them as long as I could. This one is sweet, with the crunchy bits of cookie adding a nice little crunch. It tastes really good, and I like these.

WP_20150404_016 WP_20150404_017 WP_20150404_018 WP_20150404_022

The next one I bought was the peanut butter eggs. When I opened the bag, I got hit with the smell of peanut butter and chocolate, but that’s always a great thing when it comes to Palmer chocolate. The eggs are wrapped in foil, that come in three different colors (I got ONE of the blue). There’s a good ratio of chocolate to peanut butter, and the taste is great. The peanut butter doesn’t over power the chocolate, so, it’s almost like a Reese’s, but still not. Either way, it’s really tasty.

WP_20150405_003 WP_20150405_004 WP_20150405_006 WP_20150405_009

So, here’s a question. Have you ever had Palmer chocolate? If you have, what’s your favorite candy from them?

Out of these two, which one would you most like to eat?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,538 hits

Calendar

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
