Palmer Lil’ Crispy Double Crisp Chocolate Bunny — I sawed his ears off!

This is the last of my Palmer chocolate items that I got for Easter. These bunnies are always delicious, no matter if they’re pure chocolate or have the rice crispies in them. I love getting these, eating them a little bit at a time so I can keep them longer.

So, this one is the only one I have that has the rice crispies in it. It’s got milk and white chocolate, with some colored chocolate for the eyes and bow tie.

WP_20150419_002 WP_20150419_003 WP_20150419_005

The chocolate is sweet, and has that distinct taste of being Palmer chocolate. The rice crispies had a nice little crunch, not too much though. It’s really good, and I really like this kind of chocolate.

Hopefully this bunny lasts for a little while!

(I’m really sorry for how short this post is, but these are just so quick and easy to review!”

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,143 hits

Calendar

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
