Expanding the Blog — Introducing product reviews!!

I’ve been thinking about this for a while, and since classes are about to end for me and I will have some more free time (in between trying to find a job and getting ready to move into another house with my family), I have made a decision!

I will now be reviewing various products that I purchase! It won’t just be food and anime/manga, though these will still be the main reviews on this blog, I will just be adding various other products here and there!

The first products review will be a set of Prismacolor colored pencils later this week, and will continue from there with other items, at least once a week.

Items to be reviewed currently include:

Art supplies
Nintendo DS games
Nintendo 3DS/2DS games (including free-to-download games)
Music CDs
Anime merchandise

These will be reviewed as I have the time and get the items, and I do plan a once a week post, most likely on Fridays.

Please enjoy this new change!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,898 hits

Calendar

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
