Lindor Lindt “Hello My Name Is…” Sweet Popcorn

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

This is the surprise flavor I talked about a little while back when I did the three or four different “Hello My Name Is…” bars. I finally made it back to Target recently and they actually had this one there! I was so glad, because I really wanted to try it out!

WP_20150513_002

It’s got milk chocolate for the outside, and the middle is chocolate with some bits of popcorn in it. At first, I thought it was going to be weird, but then I thought “maybe it will taste like kettle corn”, and I was wrong!

WP_20150513_004 WP_20150513_005

It doesn’t remind me of kettle corn, but it is tasty! The bits of popcorn had an extra taste to it, that I just can’t describe, but it’s not bad! It’s kind of like if you ate popcorn with some M&Ms, to be honest!

So, while this is a very short post, this is one tasty candy bar! I highly suggest it if you go to Target or any other store and see it on the shelf!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,077 hits

Calendar

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
