Sorry about that!

Sorry about not posting last week!! I was busy with finishing up my work study and getting the school to update my file so I can work part time where I have worked this last school year. I don’t know when I’ll start, but it should be soon!

This week you will have at least one post a day, and I do plan to FINALLY get my review of Assassination Classroom volume three and episode 10 up. I know there’s been quite a lull in anime and manga themed posts, but they’ll be back very soon! I do have a summer break for the first time in forever, and, aside from working, I will be able to post here more!

I’m getting some ideas in order and have some things I want to do, but those will be officially announced when I’m ready to start them.

Also, please start following me on Instagram!! My user is BrittanyKay123, and I am beginning to try and use it more! I am going to challenge myself to draw all 720 Pokemon, to hone my drawing skills, and will be posting the photos there, and eventually on a Tumblr blog.

So, again, I apologize for not posting last week, but I’m back, ya’ll!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,853 hits

Calendar

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
