Cheetos Mix-Ups Flamin’ Hot & Cheezy Mix

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

I recently graduated college (yay me!) and my parents gave my sister and I (she graduated as well) gift bags for presents that had a lanyard, candy, and then Cheetos in them. My sister got the plain Cheetos Mix-Ups, and I got the Flamin’ Hot and Cheezy Mix, because I had very recently tried them and absolutely loved them.

I like Flamin’ Hot Cheetos, and eat them every now and then, but these ended up being REALLY GOOD, and I asked my mom to pick up another of the full size bags if she saw them at the store, but she found a smaller bag at Dollar Tree and got it for me!

WP_20150513_029

These are so good. The first one is just a plain cheddar Cheetos puff. This one kind of takes over the bags because of how big it is, but it’s really nice when the heat from the others get on it.

The second is just your plain old falmin’ hot Cheeto, the crunchy one. It’s great and I really like it.

The third is one that’s got the cross-hatch pattern, and is cheddar jalapeno. This one is my FAVORITE in this bag!! I love it so much, that I try to save them for last when I eat a handful!

The last one is a double cheddar mini Cheetos puff. It’s good, and also pretty great when the heat from the others hit it as well.

WP_20150513_030

This is the best mix bag I’ve had in a long while, and I highly recommend it to those that see it, love Cheetos, and are curious!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,077 hits

Calendar

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
