Airheads Xtremes Bites

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

These are not things that I would normally buy, but I was feeling adventurous and they were on sale at my college’s bookstore, so, I got them and decided to try them out. I like Airheads well enough, and love to just eat them when I have them. These look interesting, so, I picked them up.

WP_20150513_027 WP_20150513_028

They’re square, and covered in sour powder. The flavor is supposed to be berry, but all I really got was sour fruit flavor. No specific flavor.

They’re not bad, but not something I’ll buy every time I see them. If you like Airheads and sour candies, I do suggest you try these out.

(Note: I know these posts are really short lately, but that’s because it’s easy to review food items. I’ll be back with anime and manga very soon!)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,538 hits

Calendar

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
