A Note about this Summer

My family is working on trying to move into another house this summer, closer to the school my sister and I will be attending this fall, and closed to my mom’s side of the family.

As such, I have to pack up all my stuff, and have already packed the majority of my manga books in a box. I only have a few left out, but I will not have the time to read all the ones that I can go ahead and review.

I will, however, continue reviewing the Assassination Classroom manga (with volume three next week), the anime as well, and the anime versions of Kamisama Kiss, Naruto, Naruto Shippuden, Ouran High School Host Club, and others as  have the time.

Thank you for understanding!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,068 hits

Calendar

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
