Buncha Crunch — Tasty bite sized chocolate!!

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

I went to a banquet about a month ago. It was a fairly informal one, and there were door prizes. I ended up winning one and it was a box full of items including a new water bottle and some candy! This was one of the two boxes of candy in the box (the other one will be reviewed at a later date), and I hadn’t had this candy in a long, long time.

WP_20150517_001

I just got around to opening this box, and I liked what was in it!! Crunch bars are one of the few candy bars I rarely eat, many because I don’t have much of a craving for them that often, but that might change after having these little things! Buncha Crunch is pretty much just a Crunch bar turned into a little, bite sized ball that you can have a handful of at a time.

WP_20150517_002 WP_20150517_008

The chocolate and crispy bits remind me very much of a Crunch bar, but are bite sized and I don’t feel like I’ve eaten more than I should have after just handful. They’re really tasty! And I highly recommend these to those that are interested and want to try them out!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,853 hits

Calendar

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
