May Graze Box — Look what’s back!!

I honestly did not believe I would have another graze box until this fall, but I was wrong! I got this one very recently and will be receiving one of their 8-snack boxes in late June, and I’m really excited for it!!

This month’s box, I ended up getting four snacks that I was VERY interested in trying! I’ve finished three of them so far, and have one more to do (I need to get it out of my sister’s car, whoops).

WP_20150526_001

Don’t they look good?! I’ll give the one I haven’t tried yet as the first one, and then the three I have eaten will have small reviews with them.

WP_20150526_005

The Vanilla Walnut Fudge is one I think I’ve had before, but I’m not sure. It looks really tasty either way, and I can’t wait to eat it!

WP_20150526_002

Apple & Cinnamon Flapjacks! These were SO GOOD, and reminded me of something I’ve eaten, but I’m not sure what it was!

WP_20150526_003

Natural Energy Nuts! Just a mix of nuts, but nice and tasty! I like nuts, so, it was good.

WP_20150526_004

Thai Sweet Chili Bites! I was a bit concerned about getting these, but they ended up being really good! The sweet chili sauce was just that, a sweet sauce with very little kick to it!

This was a GREAT box, and I hope my 8-snack box I get next month is just as good!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,125 hits

Calendar

June 2015
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
