Starburst — A box of my favorites!!

If you don’t know what a Starburst is, I feel sorry for you. These candies are amazing, and I absolutely love them! I got this box as a part of a prize at a banquet at the end of April, and have finally gotten around to reviewing it!

WP_20150531_011 WP_20150531_012

The cherry Starburst, which happen to be my favorite, got a bit cheated in this box, with only two of them. The flavor is so good and I love how chewy Starbursts are.

The strawberry is my second favorite, with a good taste and soft texture, just like the cherry. Lemon is next for me and I really like the taste to it, but orange is my least favorite, not by much though. All of these are good and I enjoy eating them when I have them.

The box is a nice way to buy these without buying a huge bag at Halloween, or if you don’t want to deal with the wrapper of the strip.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,068 hits

Calendar

June 2015
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
