Desserts Skittles — These look interesting!!

I love Skittles, and I’m always happy when I can have some to eat, and when they have new flavors to try out, like this one! I found this bag at Dollar Tree and bought it because I hadn’t see this before, and I decided to get this to try it and review it here!

WP_20150531_013WP_20150531_014

So, these Skittles have special, dessert inspired flavors. The orange one is Orange Creme, and it reminds me of a Dreamsicle! It’s tasty!

The green one is Key Lime Pie, and definitely reminds me of one. It’s got a good lime flavor and tastes good!

The pink is Strawberry Milkshake,  and it just tastes like a normal, strawberry flavored candy. I don’t really get a strawberry milkshake flavor!

The blue is Blueberry Tart, and has a nice blueberry flavor! It really is tart, haha.

Finally, the red one is Raspberry Sorbet, and tastes really good! I got a good raspberry flavor from the one I had.

So, yeah. These are actually really good! I didn’t think they would be that great, but they’re tasty! I do suggest them if you see them and want to taste them!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,127 hits

Calendar

June 2015
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
