I’m so sorry!

I am so sorry for not posting the last two weeks!! I have been very busy, and I’ve been sick the last two weeks! I’ve finally getting over my second illness, and am planning to start reviewing the rest of the Assassination Classroom anime, and starting some other series with reviews!

Tomorrow will be the review for Assassination Classroom volume 3, and I will try to get reviews up at least one a day from then on. I’m also planning a special order from a website soon, and two subscription boxes the next two months (at the very least), that I am planning to actually RECORD the unboxings of and post to my YouTube page (I absolutely WILL embed them here if I actually get to do this)!

I will also be receiving, at long last, Pokemon X tomorrow. I plan to play it to a certain point and review up to that part here, and then complete the game as well for a final review. I will do this with Pokemon Alpha Sapphire and perhaps Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance once I get that as well. I’ll be reviewing my 2DS system soon too.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,576 hits

Calendar

June 2015
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
