The Christmas Posts are Coming!!

Hey everyone!

December officially starts tomorrow, and with it comes my favorite time of the year, CHRISTMAS~~~

Because it’s Christmastime and I’ll soon be free from my classes, I am going to be doing my best to post a LOT of Christmas themed posts, including coloring pages from my brand new Christmas coloring book, and a couple that I printed from websites.

I also am hoping to get to Target soon to get some of their Christmas chocolate barks and other Christmas candies to taste and review on here as well, and I already have three posts of Christmas sweets taste testing planned, and manga and anime reviews will be here soon as well.

Thank you to everyone that has stuck to my blog like glue, even when I was away.

I can’t wait for you all to see these posts, and I hope you’ll give a comment and let me know what you think or if you’ve tried something I’ll have later on.

See you guys tomorrow for our first Christmas coloring page~!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,900 hits

Calendar

November 2015
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
