Color-In Wooden Christmas Ornaments

I got these at Hobby Lobby the other day when trying to find a cheap penguin ornament for my Christmas tree. This little set comes with two penguins, Santa, reindeers, and snowmen. My plan is to do one of each for my family members, and I am planning to show all of them on here!
So the first one I did was the penguin, of course. I used my Vydasa Fine Line Markers and Sharpie to color him in, and also used my silver paint pen for his hat.
I think he looks super cute and can’t wait to get him on my tree.
(Yes. I will post pictures of my tree when it’s done.)

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,125 hits

Calendar

December 2015
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
