Penguin and Snowman Hanging Kit

I went to Hobby Lobb the other day and was looking for things with penguins on them.
I found this in the Christmas section and thought it was adorable! I quickly grabbed it because it was half off, and I just loved it!
This is one of those kits you could give to a child to put together as a gift or a decoration in your home. I did it because I wanted to show it to you guys, and I wanted to hang it in my room!
Each kit comes with enough pieces to make two of these, and I’ll probably make the second one to hang somewhere in our house.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The photos show everything from start to finish, and I think it turned out really cute! The little glue dots are used to glue down the puff ball on the penguin’s pink hat, and the sequins. I didn’t put a lot of sequins on, so I used my new silver paint pen to add some pretty sparkles to it.
I hope you guys can try this out! It was fun!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,898 hits

Calendar

December 2015
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
