Christmas 2015 Gifts

Merry Christmas, everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful day, and spent some quality time with your families!

As I did last year, I am giving you all a look at what I received from my family as gifts this year! I got really blessed by my family even though we were a bit tight on money this year.

IMG_20151225_130914

So, my gifts I received are:

A stuffed penguin, fleece pajama pants, two beanies, an infinity scarf, pink fuzzy socks, a 15-month 2016 planner, two journals, pens, a prayer box, travel hand sanitizer, Gevalia coffee, an orange mechanical pencil, three mini boxes of Junior Mints, a bag of mini Reese’s, a baggie of chocolates, a lint roller, Hello Panda snack, three cans of Progresso New England Clam Chowder, three bags of Bigs Dill Pickle sunflower seeds, a box of chewy SweetTarts, an LED penguin light, Howl’s Moving Castle DVD, Diamond Edition Aladdin, 12-ounce bottles of Dr Pepper (twelve of them), a $25 Amazon gift card, and the new Kakashi secret novel!

My Amazon gift card has already been used, as I had been planning the last few weeks to make a major purchase, and was finally able to do so without spending much off my debit card (I already had $50 in Amazon money thanks to Swagbucks). I will have a haul post of what I purchased with my gift cards when it all arrives. As I, personally, do not have Amazon Prime, it’s going to be a little while before everything gets here, but I promise to get a picture up on Instagram and a post done here as well.

Once I’ve read the Kakashi secret novel, I will post about it here. I was so very excited to get that!

I’ll probably rewatch Howl’s Moving Castle soon, and might do a post about that as well!

So, that’s what I was blessed with this year, and I’m so thankful for the family I have! I love them so much and am grateful that they support me no matter what I do!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,898 hits

Calendar

December 2015
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
