Tasty Thursday: Valentine’s Day Heart Box of Chocolate–Aw, for me?!

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

Today we have Tasty Thursday! This is the day of the week where I will be reviewing different foods when I can. I don’t expect this to be a weekly series until I am able to get a job and make some money.

But, for now, we have a few posts of some foods I’ve gotten recently!

Today’s is a small box of Elmer Valentine’s Day chocolates. I picked this one up because I thought the box was pretty, and I like buying myself a box of chocolate at Valentine’s!

IMG_20160112_193313 IMG_20160112_193325 IMG_20160112_193335

These chocolates smelled SO GOOD once the box was opened, and they looked good as well!

Starting from the top left, the flavors are an orange cream with dark and milk chocolate (VERY good!); the next is, I believe, a raspberry cream in milk chocolate (also very good!!); the third is caramel in milk chocolate (AMAZING); fourth is dark chocolate with something in the middle, but I can’t tell what the flavoring inside is; and finally, the last one is like a thick, gooey chocolate inside with milk chocolate around it.

These are so good! I got them at Dollar Tree, and definitely recommend them!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,161 hits

Calendar

January 2016
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
