Fandom Friday: PokemonCenter.com Pikachu Holiday Wreath

Today, as we begin Fandom Fridays where I show and list my favorite products of the different fandoms I’m a part of, I have a very special item that was sent to me by The Pokemon Company!
If you follow Pokemon on Twitter, you know that pretty much all of December they were asking users to tweet something they wanted from their Pokemon Center website to them, and some lucky people would receive them as gifts!
I just so happened to be one of the lucky people they selected to receive my wish!
And this is what I asked for, the plush Pikachu Holiday Wreath.

image

It is so cute and soft! The little bell on the bottom makes an adorable ringing sound, and I just love this little guy!! I had him hanging on a dry erase board with my Boruto movie ticket, until the board decided to fall down. D:
For now, he sits on my desk until I can figure out a way to hang him up.
I very much, highly suggest you pick one up next year if you’re a Pokemon fan!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. All the ame
    Jan 16, 2016 @ 05:45:17

    Wow, lucky! What an adorable wreath ^_^

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,853 hits

Calendar

January 2016
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
