Fandom Friday: Anime Plushies Collection

Today’s Fandom Friday is a one picture post of my anime plushies I have! I only have these five right now, but I’ll explain the others I want to get at some point too!

image

These are my plushies that hang over my desk where I do all my college course work, and my blog posts!
The very first one of these I got, actually, is the Hunny-senpai on of the far right! I received him from my parents for my sixteenth or seventeenth birthday (I can’t remember which it was). He was a cute little surprise and I love him! His hood can be moved off his head, but not taken off the plush body.
The second one I got was actually the Shippuden Sasuke plush. I bought him when I was eighteen and at A-kon in 2012, because I had told myself that the next time I went to a convention, I would buy a Sasuke plushie, and I did! He’s been with me ever since and I still love him to this day!
The third was my pre-Shippuden Sakura plushie! She’s not the exact one I wanted, but I had gift card that I could buy her with. She’s a lot smaller than Sasuke, but that’s OK. They’re still super cute together. 🙂 (My OTP, LOL.)
Next is my Shippuden Naruto plush! I bought him for myself in 2014 and I just love him! The colors on him are nice and bright, and he looks awesome!
Finally I have the Pikachu wreath that the Pokemon Company gave me as a gift! I’ve already reviewed about two weeks ago!
So that’s everyone I have right now! 🙂
The ones I’d like to get are:
Pre-Shippuden Naruto Uzumaki
Pre-Shippuden Sasuke Uchiha
Shippuden Sakura Haruno
Itachi Uchiha
Tamaki Suoh
Totodile
Hinata Hyuuga
Goomy
Chespin
Kaoru Hitachiin

I’m still trying to find each of these at low prices, but I’m taking my time because there’s really no rush. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,576 hits

Calendar

January 2016
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
