Tasty Thursday: Ghiradelli Peppermint Bark–Oh the delicious chocolate~

Today I have an item I bought on sale after Christmas. 😀 It’s just a two pack of chocolate, but it’s delicious and amazing~

I got this two pack of Ghiradelli peppermint bark, and I just love it. There’s to variations of it. One is a milk chocolate back, the other is dark chocolate.

I, personally, like the milk chocolate one much better, I don’t know why. I guess it’s just my tastes! But either way, they’re both good. I just think the milk chocolate is better.

This is a very creamy, smooth chocolate, even with the peppermint bits in the white chocolate. Ghiradelli is very high-quality chocolate, and therefore very good, even though it can be very expensive too.

So, I, of course, highly suggest this when Christmas time comes back around at the end of this year!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,538 hits

Calendar

February 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
