Fandom Friday — Happy 20th Anniversary, Pokemon!!

So it should be no secret that I’m a HUGE Pokemon fan. I started watching the anime when I was a kid and it was on KidsWB on Saturday mornings and weekday afternoons.

I didn’t start playing the games until I was around eight or nine. The first game I played was Pokemon Crystal, and it’s still my favorite to this day.

Today, I just want to share with you guys my Pokemon collection, which includes a couple of things I’ve made over the last few years.

20160226_115654 20160226_115706 20160226_115722 20160226_115732

This is everything. All my games, the three plushies I have, my three cross stitchings, four figurines, a set of Eevee earrings my friend got me for Christmas from Etsy, the Mew code cards (already used up sorry!), my favorite Pokemon movie, and the Tenth Anniversary music CD.

I am VERY excited to hear the announcement of Pokemon Sun and Moon as well. If I had to pick one just based on logos… I really don’t know which one I would pick! I’m going to try really hard with Swagbucks to save enough not only for gifts for my family and friends for Christmas/birthdays this year, and to possibly get BOTH games!

Happy Anniversary, Pokemon! Here’s to ANOTHER 20 years!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,538 hits

Calendar

February 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
