Tasty Thursdays: Del Monte fruit naturals Red Grapefruit

I know that not everyone likes grapefruit, probably because of how sour they are. But I personally just love them, no matter what the sour level is, and I enjoy having them as afternoon snacks, or a part of my lunch.

So when I found out that Del Monte had red grapefruit cups, I was so excited, but I also knew they were going to be expensive. Luckily, the store my mom frequents for our groceries had these fruit cups on sale, 4 for $5, and that was probably a lot cheaper than if I had just bought them the second I saw them somewhere else.

Of course, because this is grapefruit, there’s little to no sweetness to it. It’s not bad though, it’s really good! There’s no sugar added so it’s healthier than other fruit cups, and tastes really good. It comes already chilled, so you don’t have to worry about waiting hours for it to get cold!

20160319_125434 20160319_131138

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,068 hits

Calendar

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
