Tasty Thursdays: Joia Sparkling Grapefruit, Chamomile & Cardamom drink

I like trying out new and different drinks. I get nervous when I spend the money and then go to try a new flavor, because I wonder if I’m going to hate it and feel like I’ve wasted my money. Even if it’s an item that was on clearance, I still worry if it was wasted money.

So when I saw these two drinks I’d never heard of on clearance at Target, I thought the flavors sounded interesting and I really wanted to try them. So I grabbed one of each, and this was the first flavor I tried.

I actually really liked it! It has a nice grapefruit taste to it, and I can’t even tell the other flavors are there, but it tastes really good! It’s a sparkling water drink in a glass bottle too, but the lid just turns to come off, you don’t need a bottle opener.

I have one more of these in a completely different flavor to try out, and I’m really excited to try that one too!

20160319_134241

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,143 hits

Calendar

April 2016
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
