Influenster Bloom VoxBox: My first VoxBox!!

A few months go, my mom joined this thing called Influenster and received two boxes from them at separate times of products to try out. I joined after her (she invited me), and I just recently was sent my very first VoxBox from them!

Influenster is a website where, based on your social media impact, you will be rewarded by being sent small boxes of samples of different brands to try out and review. You are not guaranteed to receive a box, and it’s very much dependent on your impact score and whether or not you’re the right fit for a box.

This is my first box, and it’s called the Bloom VoxBox!

20160502_115036 20160502_115136

So the box itself is kind of smaller, but it’s a pretty orange color. I opened it up and found these awesome samples inside, and one item I was NOT expecting at all!!

20160502_115220

The box came with a trail size of Secret Outlast Xtend deodorant, Not Your Mother’s Pump for Joy Thickening Hair Lifter, Cutex Advanced Removal nail polish remover pads, Sunbelt Bakery Oats & Honey granola bar, NUXE Huile Prodigieuse Multi-Purpose Dry Oil and a bottle of Sinful Colors Nail Colors!

These items are all, I assume, trial sizes, minus the nail polish and the granola bar.

The granola bar and nail polish will be reviewed on my Instagram between today (May 3) and tomorrow (May 4), so please watch for those.

Right now, I’ll give quick reviews of the other items, and let you guys know which ones I’ve enjoyed so far!

20160502_202416

So the first item is the Not Your Mother’s Pump for Joy Thickening Hair Lifter. This can be used by spraying into your hands, and running into you hair from the ends to the roots. This will help your hair thicken up if it’s flat or thin. I don’t know if I’ll need to to use this right now, but, we’ll see!

20160502_202357

Next is the Cutex Advanced Revival nail polish removal pads. These are bigger pads than I’ve ever seen before for nail polish removal, and it says one pad can remove the polish on all ten fingers or toes. I’ll have to try these out soon I think!

20160502_202346

The third item for today is the Secret Outlast Xtend deodorant. I opened this up and decided to use it instead of my normal deodorant, and I love the scent! It smells so good, and I think definitely tell this will last the 48 hours it claims (even though I’m taking a shower tonight and will have to reapply in the morning, lol!)

20160502_202427

The last one for today is the NUXE Huile Prodigieuse Multi-Purpose Dry Oil. Now, this bottle is 99% in French, so, I can’t read it. But, it does say that this can be used on face, hair, and body as a moisturizer. I really want to try this on my hands, because they dry out pretty badly, and this stuff smells so good.

20160502_202405 20160502_202454

The other two items, when I mentioned will be reviewed on my Instagram, are the Sunbelt Bakery granola bar, and the surprise bottle of Sinful Colors nail polish. I really am excited to try these two items as well, and can’t wait to share them with you guys on Instagram!

20160502_115220

So that’s everything that I got in my Bloom VoxBox! I really think this was a great box for Spring, and it had some really great, new products that I’ve never tried.

I really hope to bring you guys more of these boxes in the future!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,898 hits

Calendar

May 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
