A Little Update

So, last week I had intended to being reviews again, but that didn’t happen because it was finals week. I apologize for that.

Today, I have started working at my part time job for 7 hours a day, five days a week. My only time to work on blog posts will be in the evenings on the weekends, but I fully intend to have reviews for manga, anime, other books, some cross stitchings, and perhaps snacks again starting in June.

I’d like to have those starting again June 6, since that’s the first Monday of the month, and I want to get everything ready and up and prepared to post each day. I will have a lot of free time during the summer at work to read and maybe write blog posts when I have the time too, but I won’t be really be able to do anime or coloring page posts while I work.

I just want to get everything posting consistently again so you guys have some awesome posts to read and I have some great things to review for you all!

So please hang with me, and be prepared for nest month, and this summer, to see a lot of reviews!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,143 hits

Calendar

May 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
