All Posts Return June 6

I apologize greatly for the sudden disappearance. I just started working 35 hours a week at my job for the summer, and only have about five and a half to six hours in the evenings to work on posts.

BUT I will be spending this week and next working on getting some posts up here for you all! Coloring pages will no longer be daily, unless I do a bunch of mandalas in all in a row. I want to get more intricate and prettier pages up, and those will be posted mostly on Tuesdays and Fridays.

Manga will continue to be on Mondays, and Wednesdays will likely be something brand new, as I don’t have too much time to watch anime right now. However, I will finish up watching and reviewing the first season of Assassination Classroom and move onto the second. I absolutely will do that this summer, so, anime reviews might more to Sundays.

Taste testing on Thursdays might return soon, hopefully. I need to go shopping some more and get more things that I can easily try on here.

So that’s the update. Unless something happens, I fully intend to return in exactly two weeks.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,898 hits

Calendar

May 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
