Daily Deco Diary #7: June 12

Here it is, a bit late for me.
My heart has been heavy today with all that’s happened this weekend, all the lives lost due to human sinfulness. It hurts me dearly. 😦 I pray so hard for all who lost someone this weekend. It’s not right or fair.

The bright thing today was going to the baby shower for my soon to be born second cousin Laney. 🙂 We love my mom’s side of the family so much and being able to spend time with them. We can’t wait for Laney to be born!
I also got to spend time holding and loving my other second cousin JT. He’s so precious! ❤

image

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,125 hits

Calendar

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
