Posts WILL Return on August 1

I promise you guys, posts will return on August 1st. I’m going to use the next two weeks to prepare and schedule posts, so I can stay ahead and get everything I need to ready for my return.

I’m really sorry it’s been so long since I posted. I was so busy last month with my four week class, and this month I’ve just been busy with work and life in general.

Normal posting will resume with Manga Mondays with the seventh volume of Assassination Classroom. There will be a few taste testing posts, and, at least in August, weekly blind bag and box openings will be reviewed and posted as well. I should have a quick little product review of a Yokai Watch figure as well.

Before then, I plan to do a post this week about my NatureBox I received at the end of last month, so look for that. I should have the second one next week as well.

See you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,474 hits

Calendar

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
