Note about posts beginning again this week

Posts are absolutely coming back this week, but I’ve been very busy and not in the mindset to read manga right now.

Because of that, Manga Mondays is being pushed to the side until I get in the right mindset to read manga again. Taking it’s place, for now, is Minecraft Mondays. I recently purchased Minecraft and became obsessed instantly. I absolutely love the game, and will be posting one or twice a week about my personal Survival world or my Creative world.

I can, at some point, share the world seeds I’ve used and then any one that wants to play in the same worlds that I have will be able to do as well! 🙂

With that, Minecraft Mondays will begin tomorrow with some screenshots from my Creative world, and I will definitely be posting about my YumeTwins box this week, and NatureBox will be next week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,900 hits

Calendar

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
