A Note Regarding August through December

Hello readers!

I first want to say thank you to everyone that has been keeping with this blog, even when I have failed to update or respond to comments. I’m very busy with work and fall classes are about to begin again, and I haven’t had much time to do all the posts that I want to, and to respond to comments.

Next, I want to give an idea of what I hope will be happening the next few months as fall classes begin and I get even busier with all my classes. I’m an Operations and Supply Chain Management major, and I have to take accounting and math classes, and I’m not very good at math to be honest. I’ll be taking Accounting I and Business Calculus this fall, and I’m very nervous about them because I’m not a fan of math on top of not being very good at it. But I’m going to try my best, and there’s also tutoring on campus, so I should be ok.

Along with that, I’m also working throughout the week, and I’m also a member of a leadership group on campus and will be paired up with a mentor, and go on two over night weekend retreats this fall (one will be exactly a week before Pokemon Sun and Moon are released, and yes, I plan to purchase and review them)!

Because of all this, I don’t know how I’m going to have the time to update the blog, because I’m determined (Undertale ftw) to study my butt off and do well this semester, and I’m trying to go into business calculus with an open mind and not be afraid of it, because I really want to pass and show I can do this without many problems. But, even with all the studying I plan to do, I will be trying to update as often as I can, but there may be times when I can’t, and I apologize in advance for that.

With that, I plan this week to prepare and schedule as many posts as I can. I’m only working two days this week so I should have the time to get as many posts together as I can. We should have at least two up this week, a Graze box and a coloring page, and I might try to get a screenshot or two from my Minecraft Creative world for a post as well. So if you see a Minecraft post after this one, I got the screenshots done.

Manga I hope to have back on here soon, as well as the daily sticker/deco diary (I need to get more stickers lol). I’m also fully intending to begin posting Monday through Friday Bento box lunches that I pack and take to class and work with me. I’ll be on campus every day and I want to be eating healthy and taking a bento with me will help with that, because I won’t be so tempted to go to the food court to buy something.

So that’s what I wanted to say. I hope to have posts throughout the semester, but please understand if I don’t, that it’s because of class and work.

Thank you guys so much for reading and following and I’ll have posts ready soon! 🙂

(And a special thank you to the person that used my NatureBox referral link. I’ll be getting another box thanks to you! :])

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,125 hits

Calendar

August 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
