Tasty Thursday: September 2016 NatureBox

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

Here is the review of the fourth NatureBox I received this year! I will give the same description and explanation of NatureBox as the last three times, so let’s get on with the review!!

If you don’t know what NatureBox is, it’s a subscription company that provides you with healthy snacks in resealable bags or single serve bags. Unlike other subscription boxes, NatureBox allows you to put the snacks you want to try in our pantry, and they will send you exactly what you want, instead of a random group of snacks that leaves you guessing about what you might be getting.

Because they also have a referral program going on, I will share my referral link at the bottom of the post. If you would like to try NatureBox without spending $20 for five bags of snacks, you can use my link to get a box for free, and only pay $5 in shipping. You’ll also help me in the end, because when you sign up with my link, I’ll get a $20 credit and be able to bring more boxes to you guys!

So for September, I decided to do two add-on snacks for my September box! I got three items I’ve had before, so they will be first and be very short reviews, and then four items I’ve not had before, but I ended up loving when I tried them!

20160910_173828 20160910_173846

20160910_173906

The first item I got a second time as the Mocha Almond Bards! Mine came somewhat melted and misshapen, and NatureBox was kind enough to provide me with a free add-on snack in my next box. 🙂 These bars are delicious, and make for a good, quick breakfast if you need something fast to eat!

20160910_173938

Second item I got was the Chocolate Chia Granola. I recently ate this with some milk, and it was SO GOOD. It was just like having a cereal that made the milk all chocolately and good, and I really loved it! It’s so good as a late night snack!

20160910_173958

The third item I decided to get for a second time was the Harvest Nut Mix. I really enjoy this nut mix as a snack at work, and it tastes so good!

Now, we’re onto the four items I haven’t had before, but that I really loved when I got them!

20160910_173926

The first one is the Chocolate Hazelnut Granola! I’ve tasted this once before because my sister got it in her box and let me try it out before I decided to get it in my box. I haven’t been able to break into my bag yet, but I want to try it with milk, because I think it’ll taste great that way!

 

20160910_174015

The next item I got was NatureBox’s brand new Crispy Snickerdoodles! These are crispy, crunchy mini snickerdoodle cookies! These are deliciously crunchy and taste so good! They’re a great little treat, and I love having them!

20160910_174024

The third new item I tried out was the Masa Crisps. These are made with flaxseed and the flavor is great. They’re crunchy and a healthier alternative to potato chips!

20160910_174038

The last item I got was the Asiago and Cheddar Cheese Crisps. When I first taste these, I thought they tasted like Cheez-Its, then my mom said they tasted fried cheese, and they really do! It’s so good!! I’m getting these again with my next box whenever I can!

So that’s the September box! I hope to have a smaller box next month, maybe, with only three snacks, the free add-on they’re giving me, so it’ll have four snacks. If I don’t have it next month, I’ll be purchasing it as a birthday gift to myself. 🙂

Referral link: http://fbuy.me/d1ivB

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,143 hits

Calendar

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
