Tasty Thursday: September 2016 Graze Snackbox

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

It’s time for another Graze box!! Graze sent me another half off box, and I hope they keep doing that because it’ll make it easy for me to get boxes of snacks to eat and review! 🙂

Graze is another subscription box service that offers healthy snacks. Their boxes are based on a rating system of Trash, Try, Like, and Love. As the user, you’ll rate each snack you get in your box and that will let the people at Graze know what you like and dislike. They also have a Food Preferences menu, so you can customize your box further based on your tastes or dietary restrictions (they have a list of foods that are and aren’t suitable for vegans and vegetarians, and a list with the ones containing gluten). You can also choose between several box types, including carb and calorie count, and boxes that are only full of sweet or savory snacks. Each box comes with a paper that includes tear offs of your friend code, and the nutrition facts of each snack.

Here is my referral link, and I do hope you’ll considering joining! Any box after the first free one (minus your fifth free one) will be $11.99 as the boxes now contain 8 snacks instead of four.

Referral Link: First and Fifth box free!

So let’s get on with the box and the eight snacks I received this month!!

20160919_185742 20160919_185755

20160919_185809 20160919_185850

So here are the eight snacks in a quick view, and yes, that last picture is upside down, haha. Not sure why, but we’re going with it!

20160919_185816

The first snack I have in here is the Italian Herb Focaccia. This includes rosemary crostini, hickory smoked almonds, roasted pumpkin seeds, and mini basil breadsticks! I love the mini basil breadsticks Graze makes, and I really hope this snack tastes good!

20160919_185823

Second is called The Cheese Board! It includes cheese flavored cashews, cheddar cheese bruschetta, and baked herb bites. I believe I have had this one before, but it was so long ago that I don’t remember how it tasted. Can’t wait to eat it again!

20160919_185830

Third I have the White Chocolate and Wild Blueberry Toasts!! I was SO EXCITED when I saw this on the list online for my box! I love white chocolate, and blueberries, and this looks like it’s going to be amazing!!

20160919_185836

The fourth snack is the Salted Fudge & Peanut Cookie. I’ve been wanting to try this one ever since I first joined Graze, and now I finally get to!! This snacks is made of baked salted peanuts, mini cocoa cookies, redskin peanuts, and vanilla fudge!

20160919_185859

My fifth snack is the Creamy Ranch Kern Pops! You can compare these to the pop-pops that NatureBox has, and I really hope these taste good. I love half popped popcorn kernels, but they’re not very good for your teeth.

20160919_185907

The sixth snack is the Strawberries and Cream Protein Granola Topper! This is made of oat and barley granola, yogurt coated strawberry pieces, soy protein crispies, and freeze dried strawberry pieces. This looks like it’ll be delicious over some yogurt, or maybe even in a bowl with milk or on some vanilla ice cream!

20160919_185917

Seventh is the Chinese Shitake Broth! Graze actually sent me another broth! While I was hoping for Miso, this one is great too because I love mushrooms! The last one I had made a great lunch on a Saturday, and I’m sure this one will do the same!

20160919_185934

Finally, something I wasn’t expecting, is the Energizing Almond, Carrot, and Apple. This snack is made of almonds, carrot chews, and chewy apple pieces. This will probably be the first one I eat, because I remember getting a Graze box in 2014 and not liking the chewy apple pieces. My tastes may have changed since then, but also may not have haha!

So there we have it, this month’s Graze box! Again, unless I get a half off offer again, or someone uses my link to sign up, I may not be doing another box next month. It all depends!

But I’ll see you guys in another post either way!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. clothes monster high wholesale
    Oct 13, 2016 @ 11:38:00

    Ιt’s hard to find well-informed people about this topic, however, you seem like you
    know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,898 hits

Calendar

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
