Surprise Sunday: Miku Hatsune Blind Bag Backpack Hanger

Welcome to the first post of our October blind bag and boxes series!! We’re starting with a Miku Hatsune backpack hanger blind bag!

I picked this up at Five Below a while back, even though I don’t really listen to Vocaloids anymore. I thought these looked cute, and that it would be adorable to see this hanging off my backpack!

20160716_173017 20160716_173107 20160716_173312

Even though this is the one I wanted the least of the choices, I still think she’s pretty cute! This little Miku seems to be standing in an annoyed pose, which is pretty adorable. She’s currently hanging off my backpack with my Sakura Haruno and Sasuke Uchiha keychains.

The only bad things I can say about this are that the clip sometimes comes undone, and the paint smell when I took it out of the bag was terrible, but it did fade.

I highly suggest getting at least one of these if you’re a fan of Miku!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,077 hits

Calendar

October 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
