Surprise Sunday: Dollar Tree Pokemon Cards

Today’s Surprise Sunday post is a small three pack of Pokemon cards I got at Dollar Tree! Of course, I’m not going to get anything amazing in this because it’s a $1 pack of cards, it’s not like a tin or EX box, but, still. This is the first pack of Pokemon cards I’ve bought in 8 years, the last time was when my family was in Florida, at Disney World, during a church choir trip and I purchased a pack at Epcot.

20160716_183615 20160716_183659

So these cards are from the Fates Collide collection, which featured the legendary Pokemon Zygarde very prominently. I ended up getting Alakazam Spirit Link, Snubull, and Seel. Not too bad, I’d say. I think they’re good cards, and Seel is so adorable!

So, unless you’re looking for amazing cards, this is a good deal, especially for a small gift for someone you know that collects these!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,538 hits

Calendar

October 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
