Surprise Saturday: Yo-kai Watch Medallion Blind Bag

For today’s blind bag, we have a three-pack of Yo-kai Watch Medallions! I got these at Five Below, just one bag, because I was still easing my way into Yo-kai Watch at the time. I love the anime, and I really want to get one of the games! I may have to ask for one for my birthday or Christmas, haha!

So this blind bag comes with three medallions that are to be used with the Yo-kai Watch toy that you can purchase in most stores, from what I know. I believe I’ve seen it at Wal-mart and Five Below out here. It also comes with a check list so you can check off the medallions you have!

20160716_183324 20160716_183537

In this one I got Pandle, Tattle-tell, and one I don’t know. If you know who the one of the right is, please let me know!

Either way, I highly suggest these for any Yo-kai Watch lover, or if you just want to collect the medallions!

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,143 hits

Calendar

October 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
