Halloween Coloring Page

Happy Halloween! Truthfully I never celebrated Halloween as a child. My family is Christian and so we’d just hide away in our house and watch movies on Halloween, haha. Then we started going to Fall Festival events are our old church, and we’re planning to participate in the Fall Frolic (basically Trunk-or-Treat) at our new church this year.

And today, I have a coloring page to share with you guys! I thought this one looked cute, and I had fun coloring it!

I got this coloring page from Easy Peasy and Fun.

I colored this with Prismacolors and Copics.

20160927_211412

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,125 hits

Calendar

October 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
