Pokemon Sun and Moon

internal-screaming

I apologize for this month not working out, but I have been very busy and just finished a weekend seminar for a leadership group I’m in. I wish I could have gotten all the coloring pages done, but man, classes and homework just hit me in the face.

But, apart from that, Pokemon Sun and Moon have officially been released in the US and several other countries (I’m sorry for you Europe. :[), and I picked up my copies yesterday afternoon (I bought the Rowlet plush on my birthday, review next month!)

So, I wanted to ask: Would you all like to see formal review in December once I complete both games? (One will be a personal playthrough, and the other will be used for competitive battles when I’m in streams on Twitch) I fully intend to finish, at least, Moon this week during my Thanksgiving break, and to work on Sun for battles.

I’d love to give you all a full, complete review, WITH NO SPOILERS. I have avoided all story line spoilers that I could (stupid youtube didn’t take down vids from illegal copies, and i ended up with a few small snippets on my home feed :/), so, I know barely anything apart from what the Pokemon Company has shown us in videos.

I’m excited to start my seventh Pokemon Generation journey to the Alola region, obviously starting for the first time with Rowlet, the cute little grass owl. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So please let me know, and I’ll try to get a nice review put together once I complete my classes for this semester. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,538 hits

Calendar

November 2016
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
