Christmas 2016 Gifts

Merry belated Christmas my dears! 🙂

I know I was supposed to make this post on Christmas Day, but I was so worn out and tired, I barely even used my laptop that day! I spent a good portion of the day coloring and playing games with my three sisters.

So, even though it’s three days late, here is a quick picture and overview of all the items I was gifted this year! My family knows me so well! 🙂 I’m also including pictures of the gifts I received from the wonderful people I work with. :3

Let me start off with the gifts from the people I work with. :3 From one office I received a jar of Archer Farms Toffee Butter Popcorn, a 6-pack of 20 oz Dr Pepper bottles, and a $20 Amazon card (I’ll show you guys what I bought with that later this week lol). From the other office, I got nail files, lip gloss, eye shadow, eye liner, a lip crayon, blush with illuminator, a bag of chocolate kisses, a pumice stone, nail polish, an eye liner sharpener, and a berry scented hand cream.

From my family (including my grandma), I got fuzzy socks, a DIY color-in calendar, a Crayola mythical creates come alive book, a composition notebook with a color in cover and a necklace (from my youngest sister), two long sleeve shirts with lace (from my first sister), movie kit items (candy, popcorn [from my second sister]), a mandala coloring book (from my grandma), hand lotion with aloe vera, Krabby Patty candies, chocolate covered honeycomb, chocolate coins, dill pickle sunflower seeds, a bag of dark chocolate raspberry popcorn, some other small candies, a penguin mug, a penguin sweater, a New 3DS XL charger, emoji heart eye slippers, diet Dr Pepper 6-pack, roasted seaweed snack, mac&cheese cups, Legend of Zelda Wind Waker puzzle, a mini screwdriver set, a penguin sweater, Naruto: Itachi’s Story: Midnight, a $5 7-Eleven gift card, and a $10 Chick-fil-a gift card. My mom also included a note with my Itachi novel letting me know that they pre-ordered the Sasuke’s Story: Sunrise novel for me, and it will be here in March.

One of my best friends also order me a pair of homemade Umbreon earrings from Etsy, which arrived on Christmas Eve. 🙂

So that is everything I received this year. I’m very blessed with the people I work with and my family members. :3 I hope this weekend to have a small post of the things I purchased with some gift cards I had, so, be on the watch for that!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,068 hits

Calendar

December 2016
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
